Cheese Alternatives

Cheese is a product vegans often miss the most. For several years now more and more vegan cheeses have come on the market, which do not have to fear comparison with their milk-based model: Meltable, delicious cold and warm, in many different varieties. Great for vegans and people with allergies!
Product picture Vegan Cheese Alternatives
The Veggie Team from Vegourmet has achieved, what no one else has managed to do before: The first really great tasting plant-based cheese which also melts. In many different flavors, it convinces all!
Explore products
Product picture Vegan Meltable Cheese
Gourmet pizzas, excellent toasts and much, much more can be created with our plant-based cheese alternatives. But also hearty mac and cheese, and raclette are no problem with these products.
Explore products
What our customers say about us
Mag. Thomas Winger MBA, Wien
Mag. Thomas Winger MBA, Wien Companies such as VEGANVERSAND are essential for „Veggies “in „normalo “ occupations, as an efficient source of cruelty free foods which can be relied upon. When those companies are operated by such endearing humans, then one gladly shops from them. Thomas works internationally as a business consultant and is the founder of United Creatures.
Did you know?

Shipping abroad? Thanks to DHL our goods travel quickly throughout all of Europe. At reasonable prices.

Käse Alternativen

Käse ist ein Produkt, das wir beim Umstieg auf eine vegane Ernährung oft am meisten vermissen. Seit einigen Jahren jedoch kommen immer mehr Vegankäse auf den Markt, die den Vergleich mit ihrem Vorbild aus Milch nicht zu scheuen brauchen: Schmelzfähig, kalt und warm genießbar in vielen verschiedenen Sorten. Super für Veganer und Milchallergiker!
Produktbild Veganer Schnittkäse
Der Vegi-Delikatessen-Schmiede Vegourmet ist gelungen, was vor Ihnen noch niemand geschafft hat: Der erste wirklich gut schmeckende pflanzliche Käse, der auch voll schmelzfähig ist. In vielen verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen überzeugt er Alle!
Produkte ansehen
Produktbild Veganer Schmelzkäse
Leckere Pizzen, exzellente Toasts und vieles, vieles mehr lassen sich mit unseren pflanzlichen Käsealternativen kreieren. Aber auch zünftige Kässpätzle und Raclette sind kein Problem mit diesen Produkten.
Produkte ansehen
Kunden über uns
Mag. Thomas Winger MBA, Wien
Mag. Thomas Winger MBA, Wien Unternehmen wie VEGANVERSAND sind für „Veggies“ in „normalo“ Berufen wichtig, als eine effiziente Quelle für gewaltfreie Lebensmittel, auf die man sich verlassen kann. Wenn diese Unternehmen dann auch noch von so liebens- werten Menschen betrieben werden, dann kauft man dort gerne. Thomas ist international als Unternehmensberater tätig und der Initiator von United Creatures.
Wussten Sie?

Versandkosten fair gestaltet: Unsere KundInnen aus Österreich und Deutschland freuen sich ab 79,- Euro Bestellwert über eine gänzlich versand- kostenfreie Lieferung!